May 5, 2012

CONTACTS

Position

Name Email Phone
Senior Head Coach
Phil Clements headcoach@kingstonrfc.com -
Fixture Secretary
Nick Deere secretary@kingstonrfc.com 07885 321 123
Club Captain
Aidan Hamilton aidanhamilton@hotmail.co.uk 07859 818 916
1st XV Captain
Ollie Clements - 07709179154
1st XV Vice Captain
Sam Johnson - -
2nd XV Captain
Joe Wright - 07950793162
2nd XV Vice-Captain
Jon Donovan - -
Ladies Captain
- seniorwomen@kingstonrfc.com -
Chairman
Pete Codd petercodd@yahoo.co.uk 07590 377 995
Honourable Secretary
Nick Deere secretary@kingstonrfc.com 07885 321 123
Treasurer
Graeme Maisey treasurer@kingstonrfc.com -
Membership Secretary
Eddy Dorling memberships@kingstonrfc.com -
Senior Kit Secretary
Will Jameson - -
Recruitment Secretary
Tom Tyler - 07572867494 
Function Room Booking Officer
Rachel Codd petercodd@yahoo.co.uk 07903 762 943
Social Committee (senior)
Charlie Kelly - -
Social Committee (minis)
Charlotte Boult minis@kingstonrfc.com -
Juniors Contact
Tava Walton juniors@kingstonrfc.com 07758 417554
Minis Contact
Andie Bartlett minis@kingstonrfc.com 07930 410608
Safeguarding Officer
Stephen Blevins safeguarding@kingstonrfc.com -
Social Media Co-ordinator
Luke Burge - -
Website Manager
Tomi Crane tomi.crane@hotmail.com

ADDRESS

The Clubhouse
Rear of King Edward’s Recreation Ground
Hook Road
Chessington
Surrey
KT9 1PL

Tel: 020 8397 8385