May 5, 2012

CONTACTS

Position Name Email Phone
Senior Head Coach Phil Clements headcoach@kingstonrfc.com -
Fixture Secretary Nick Deere secretary@kingstonrfc.com 07885 321 123
Club Captain Aidan Hamilton aidanhamilton@hotmail.co.uk 07859 818 916
1stXV Captain Ollie Clements - -
2ndXV Captain Chris Ward - -
Ladies Captain Ellie Clayton-Smith seniorwomen@kingstonrfc.com -
Chairman Pete Codd petercodd@yahoo.co.uk 07590 377 995
Honourable Secretary Nick Deere secretary@kingstonrfc.com 07885 321 123
Treasurer Graeme Maisey treasurer@kingstonrfc.com -
Membership Secretary Cameron Fisher memberships@kingstonrfc.com 07860 642 555
Senior kit secretary Bobby McEvoy - -
Function Room Booking Officer Rachel Codd petercodd@yahoo.co.uk 07903 762 943
Social Committee (senior) Charlie Kelly kellyflooringltd@hotmail.co.uk 07765 252 681
Social Committee (minis) Charlotte Boult minis@kingstonrfc.com -

Juniors Contact Tava Walton juniors@kingstonrfc.com 07758 417554
Minis Contact Andie Bartlett minis@kingstonrfc.com 07930 410608
Safeguarding Officer Stephen Blevins safeguarding@kingstonrfc.com -

ADDRESS

The Clubhouse
Rear of King Edward’s Recreation Ground
Hook Road
Chessington
Surrey
KT9 1PL

Tel: 020 8397 8385