Address

The Clubhouse
Rear of King Edward’s Recreation Ground
Hook Road
Chessington
Surrey
KT9 1PL

Tel: 020 8397 8385

Senior playing positions

Position Name Email Phone
Head Coach Earle Wilkes headcoach@kingstonrfc.com 07815 854 628
Teams organiser Nick Deere nick.deere@chyp.com 07885 321 123
Fixture Secretary Ian Ockenden i.ockenden@blueyonder.co.uk 07967 589 643
1stXV Captain Ciaran Galvin ciarangalvin82@hotmail.com 07865 082 283
2ndXV Manager Nick Deere nick.deere@chyp.com 07885 321 123
2ndXV Assistant Manager Angus Hutchins angus.scrap@btinternet.com 07977 225 506
Club Physio Blue 07857 631 163
Senior kit secretary Graeme Maisey graeme@kingstonrfc.com 07866 124 282

Club Officers & Roles

Position Name Email Phone
Chairman Graeme Maisey graeme@kingstonrfc.com 07866 124 282
Club Captain Chi Kavindele chi.kavindele@gmail.com 07830 254 401
Honourable Secretary Ian Barnes lynian_barnes@btinternet.com 07772 125 591
Recruitment & Publicity TBC - -
Membership Secretary Peter Farrell memberships@kingstonrfc.com 07732 160 545
Treasurer Gary Oswell - -
Bar Manager Marcus Dunne 07403 440 560
Function Room Booking Officer Rachel Codd - 07903 762 943
Social Committee 1 Paul Symonds paulsymonds1983@googlemail.com 0785 4935 533
Social Committee 2 Luke Burge - 07850 432 343
Social Committee 3 Harry Bettinson - 07588 644 449
Social Committee 4 Charlotte Boult charlotteboult@hotmail.co.uk -
Website editor 1 Graeme Maisey graeme@kingstonrfc.com 07866 124 282

Junior/Mini Contacts

Position Name Email Phone
Juniors Contact Martin Rushmer mrushmer@antac.co.uk 07590 439 192
Minis Contact Charlotte Boult minis@kingstonrfc.com 07790 858 187
Safeguarding Officer Samantha Page - 07931 504 724

Local Map


View Larger Map