Senior pre-season training is in full swing every Tuesday and Thursday at 7pm. First league game on 22nd September. Touch rugby for men and ladies takes place every Wednesday 7pm – a fun evening. All new players welcome. Contact Club Captain Aidan Hamilton on 07859 818 916

Senior men’s rugby at Kingston Rugby Club

Kingston rugby club takes their rugby seriously and the club will be fielding three senior sides and a VETS team this season. The 1stXV play in Surrey 2. We train every Tuesday and Thursday, with sessions starting at 7pm. Please come down and have a run-out, or contact Club Captain Aidan Hamilton on: 07859 818 916 or email: seniors@kingstonrfc.com

The sessions are very much skill-based, taken by the club coach and all new comers are welcome. Special sessions with specialist forwards and backs coaches are also arranged to compliment the existing coaching set up.

The players also know how to enjoy themselves… besides visiting the many bars and clubs Kingston has to offer, social events take place regularly at the club, including discos, live bands and dinners. This year, the club toured to Barcelona. Recent visits to the Czech Republic and Portugal have been a huge success.

pete-codd
Peter Codd - Chairman
aidan hamilton
Aidan Hamilton - Club Captain
Ollie Clements
Ollie Clements - 1stXV Captain
charlie kelly
Charlie Kelly - Social Secretary

SEPTEMBER 2018

Saturday 8th September 2018
Kingston 2ndXV v  Esher V (F) 3pm KO

Saturday 15th September 2018
O’Freemans v Kingston ClubXV (F) 3pm KO

Saturday 22nd September 2018
Kingston v Streatham & Croydon (L)
Kingston Saxons v Old Reigatian EXA XV (L)

Saturday 29th September 2018
Kingston v Purely John Fisher (L)
Merton 2ndXV v Kingston Saxons (L)

OCTOBER 2018

Saturday 6th October 2018
Economicals v Kingston (L)
Kingston Saxons v Rutlishians 2ndXV (L)

Saturday 13th October 2018
Kingston (F)
Kingston Saxons

Saturday 20th October 2018
Kingston v Rutlishians (L)
Sutton & Epsom 4thXV Dev. v Kingston Saxons (L)

Saturday 27th October 2018
Old Blues v Kingston v (L)
Kingston Saxons v Old Blues 2ndXV (L)

NOVEMBER 2018

Saturday 3rd November 2018
Kingston v Metropolitan Police (L)
Old Emanuel 3rdXV v Kingston Saxons (L)

Saturday 10th November 2018
Kingston (F)
Kingston Saxons

Saturday 17th November 2018
Old Wellingtonians v Kingston (L)
Kingston Saxons v Old Paulines 2ndXV (L)

Saturday 24th November 2018
Kingston (F)
Kingston Saxons

DECEMBER 2018

Saturday 1st December 2018
Kingston v Bec Old Boys (L)
Law Society 3rdXV v Kingston Saxons (L)

Saturday 8th December 2018
Cranleigh v Kingston (L)
Kingston Saxons v Wimbledon 4thXV (L)

Saturday 15th December 2018
Kingston (F)
Kingston Saxons

Saturday 22nd December 2018
Kingston (F)
Kingston Saxons

JANUARY 2019

Saturday 5th January 2019
Kingston (F)
Kingston Saxons

Saturday 12th January 2019
Purley John Fisher v Kingston (L)
Kingston Saxons v Merton 2ndXV (L)

Saturday 19th January 2019
Kingston (F)
Kingston Saxons

Saturday 26th January 2019
Kingston v Economicals (L)
Old Rutlishians 2ndXV v Kingston Saxons (L)

FEBRUARY 2019

Saturday 2nd February 2019
Kingston (F)
Kingston Saxons

Saturday 9th February 2019
Old Rutlishians v Kingston (L)
Kingston Saxons v Sutton & Epsom 4thXV dev. (L)

Saturday 16th February 2019
Kingston v Old Blues (L)
Old Blues 2ndXV v Kingston Saxons (L)

Saturday 23rd February 2019
Kingston (F)
Kingston Saxons

MARCH 2019

Saturday 2nd March 2019
Metropolitan Police v Kingston (L)
Kingston Saxons v Old Emanuel 3rdXV (L)

Saturday 9th March 2019
Kingston v Old Wellingtonians (L)
Old Paulines 2ndXV v Kingston Saxons

Saturday 16th March 2019
Kingston (F)
Kingston Saxons

Saturday 23rd March 2019
Bec Old Boys v Kingston (L)
Kingston Saxons v Law Society 3rdXV (L)

Saturday 30th March 2019
Kingston v Cranleigh (L)
Wimbledon 4thXV v Kingston Saxons (L)

APRIL 2019

Saturday 6th April 2019
Streatham & Croydon v Kingston (L)
Old Reigatians EXA XV v Kingston Saxons (L)

CLICK HERE Surrey 2 League table (1stXV)

CLICK HERE Surrey Combination 2 North league table (Saxons)

No games played yet…