FIXTURES 2014-15

 

Saturday 18th October
Kingston v O’Wimbledonians (L)
Purley John Fisher 2ndXV v Kingston 2ndXV (L)

Saturday 25th October
Battersea Ironsides v Kingston (L)
Kingston 2ndXV v O’Haileyburians 2ndXV (L)

Saturday 1st November
Kingston v O’Paulines (L)
O’Freemans 2ndXV v Kingston 2ndXV (L)

Saturday 8th November
Kingston  v US Portsmouth
Mitcham 2ndXV v Kingston 2ndXV (F)
**England v New Zealand – 2.30pm**

Saturday 15th November
O’Whitgiftians v Kingston (L)
Kingston 2ndXV v Woking 2ndXV (L)
**England v South Africa – 2.30pm**

Saturday 22nd November
Kingston v Camberley (L)
Croydon 2ndXV v Kingston 2ndXV (L)
**England v Somoa – 7pm**

Saturday 29th November
Kingston v (F)
Kingston 2ndXV v O’Paulines 3rdXV (F)
**England v Australia – 2.30pm**

Saturday 6th December
Kingston v Law Society (L)
Cranleigh 2ndXV v Kingston 2ndXV(L)

Saturday 13th December
O’Wellingtonians v Kingston (L)
Kingston 2ndXV v Streatham & Croydon 2ndXV (L)

Saturday 20th December
Kingston v (F)
Kingston 2ndXV v O’Walcountians (F)

Saturday 27th December
Kingston (TBC)
Kingston 2ndXV (TBC)

Saturday 3rd January
Kingston (TBC)
Kingston 2ndXV (TBC)

Saturday 10th January
Kingston v (F)
O’Paulines 3rdXV v Kingston 2ndXV (F)

Saturday 17th January
Kingston v O’Cranleighans (L)
Kingston 2ndXV (TBC)

Saturday 24th January
Kingston v (F)
Kingston 2ndXV v O’Rutlishians 2ndXV (F)

Saturday 31st January
O’Wimbledonians v Kingston (L)
Kingston 2ndXV v Purley John Fisher 2ndXV (L)

Saturday 7th February
Kingston v Battersea Ironsides (L)
O’Haileyburians 2ndXV v Kingston 2ndXV (L)

Saturday 14th February
Kingston (F)
Kingston 2ndXV (M)
**England v Italy – 2.30pm**

Saturday 21st February
O’Paulines v Kingston (L)
Kingston 2ndXV v O’Freemans 2ndXV (L)

Saturday 28th February
Kingston v O’Whitgiftians (L)
Woking 2ndXV v Kingston 2ndXV (L)

Saturday 7th March
Camberley v Kingston (L)
Kingston 2ndXV v Croydon 2ndXV (L)

Saturday 14th March
Kingston v Freemans  (F)
Kingston 2ndXV (M)
**England v Scotland – 5pm**

Saturday 21st March
Law Society v Kingston (L)
Kingston 2ndXV v Cranleigh 2ndXV (L)
**England v France – 5pm**

Saturday 28th March
Kingston v O’Wellingtonians (L)
Streatham & Croydon 2ndXV v Kingston 2ndXV (L)

Saturday 4th April
Kingston v (F)
Kingston 2ndXV (M)

Saturday 11th April
Chipstead v Kingston (L)
Kingston 2ndXV v Raynes Park 2ndXV (L)

Saturday 23rd May
Frank Walsh Memorial Match – (The 20th & final match)